Board of Directors

You may use the Contact form of this website to express your interest in the board, in becoming a member or volunteer or to contact any board member. When doing so be sure to include the name of the board member in the Question/Comment box of the form. Thank you.

Name Position Term Expires
Celeste Connamacher
President     2020 (2nd term)
Andrew Zblewski
Vice President     2019 (1st term)
Sarah Siscoe
Secretary     2018 (1st term)
Jim Seidl Treasurer     
Tonya Arnett
Director     2020 (1st term)
Bill Blomquist Director     life time
Nadine Connamacher
Director     2019 (1st term)
Kathie Dekker Director     2020 (2nd term)
Beverly Eis Director     2019 (2nd term)
Carolyn Gilg Director     2019 (2nd term) 
Dolores Manthei
Director     2018 (2nd term)
Amy Reimann
Director     2020 (1st term)
Jennifer Wood Director     2020 (2nd term)